I want to Build ...

I want to Build ...

ยท

2 min read

giphy.webp

So, Hello everyone I'm Aman Janwani a 15-year-old Web Developer from India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ, Currently studying in Grade 11th.

So, Let's start with Today's Topic I want to build...

So, I want to Build an app for Developers to help them find genuine Buyers/Clients for their Amazing Personal Projects/apps.

Let Me Tell you in more detail

For Developer

So, For Developers where He/She can Create & Manage His/Her Portfolio, clients can look at and get impressed by their projects and buy. The portfolio will include All the Apps with a details page for every app details of the Developer Every will have details like Name, description, Demo Video, and Price the Developer expect is price negotiable or not, Tech stack Used, when the app is built, will he sell all user data with the app or will sell separately and many more...

Example:

image.png

By Karina Tarhoni

For Client

So, For the client, There will be one In One Search Bar where they can search directly the name of the developer/Find a specific type of project/Search by Tech stack/ also with many filters like price, date of build, tech stack, selling data or not, etc.

Also, the Client will have an amazing Feed so they can watch all Trending / Hot / New Projects built by Amazing/Talented Developers, They can also save or whitelist projects they like and can reach out to their developers after.

something like this:

Alvin Elian By Alvin Elian

In Built Chat

In Built Chat System is necessary for this app because everything should be crystal clear between Developer and client.

The client can clear all his doubts with the developer. also, they can negotiate on price.

will look something like this:

image.png

By farizzakky

Tech Stack I will use and why?

  1. Next Js: I will use Next Js for Frontend of my app because it provides you with features like hybrid static & server rendering, route pre-fetching, and more.

  2. Tailwind CSS: I will use Tailwind CSS to Design my app because it is a utility-first CSS framework and very easy to use.

  3. Firebase: I will use Firebase as a Backend of my app & For Authentication because I love firebase ๐Ÿ˜‰.

  4. and Some more Amazing NPM Packages by Amazing developers

Special message

Just wanna say Thankyou So much to everyone who liked my previous 2 articles I got very good growth and also one of them got featured on the daily dev.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Aman janwani by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

ย