Introducing GIGA - Web 3 Blogging APP ✨️

Introducing GIGA - Web 3 Blogging APP ✨️

Something That You Will Love ♥

Hey Guys 👋

What's up? hope you all doing Good. I am Aman Janwani, a Frontend Web Developer.

So, I am Gald to Announce My New App GIGA For Netlify & Hashnode Hackathon.

Introducing GIGA 💻✍

So, Basically GIGA is a Blogging App. But wait it's Not a normal Blogging App it is a Web 3.0 Based Blogging Platform.

Tech I have Used :

Next Js

Tailwind CSS

Authentication & Database Moralis

Landing Page 📃

landingpage

Features 😉

Change Profile Image & Username 📷

profile

Write Blog 📝

write

  • Write Title For your Blog.
  • Then Write Content For Your Blog.

    write

  • Choose Banner For Your Blog.

  • Then Just Click On Submit.

You Can Change Theme

Light:

theme

Dark:

theme

Whole Demo Of the App (With Audio) :

Not Only This

Not only this I have also made a Markdown Editor for Making your life easier you just need to type your Markdown code in Black Box and you will see a live preview on the Right Side.

editor

Conclusion

I hope you found my article Cool and Loved my website. Finally, I will Thank @Hashnode and Netlify for hosting this Awesome Hackathon For All Developers.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Aman janwani by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!